Translation & Foreign Rights

Please direct foreign rights inquiries to Erin McFadden, erin@fletcherandco.com, unless otherwise noted below.

 

Brazil
Barbara Barbieri
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Ltd
Email: bbarbieri@nurnberg.co.uk

Bulgaria
Anna and Mira Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
Email: anas@tea.bg

China
Jackie Huang
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd.
Email: jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Croatia
Blanka Engi
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest
Email: rights@nurnberg.hu

Czech Republic
Marta Soukopova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Email: soukopova@nurnberg.cz

France
Anna Jarota
Anna Jarota Agency
Email: ajarota@ajafr.com

Estonia
Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: anab@anab.apollo.lv

Germany
Sebastian Ritscher
Mohrbooks AG
Email: sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com

Greece
Nike Davarinou
Read n’ Right Agency
Email: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

Hungary
Blanka Engi
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest
Email: rights@nurnberg.hu

Indonesia
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Email: santo.maxima@gmail.com

Israel
Efrat Lev
The Deborah Harris Agency
Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy
Roberto Santachiara & Francesca Sgaramella
Roberto Santachiara Literary Agency
Email: agenzia@robertosantachiara.com
ag4@robertosantachiara.com

Japan
Japan Uni Agency
Miko Yamanouchi
Email: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp
&
Tuttle-Mori Japan
Manami Tamaoki (non-fiction)& Misa Morikawa (fiction)
Email: manami@tuttlemori.com
misa@tuttlemori.com

Korea
Duran Kim
Duran Kim Agency
Email: duran@durankim.com

Latvia
Kristine Shatrovska
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: anab@anab.apollo.lv

 

Lithuania
Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: anab@anab.apollo.lv

Mexico
Juliana Galvis
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Ltd
Email: jgalvis@nurnberg.co.uk

Netherlands
Marei Pittner
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Ltd
Email: mpittner@nurnberg.co.uk

Poland
Renata Paczewska
Book/lab
Email: renata@literatura.com.pl

Portugal
Barbara Barbieri
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Ltd Email:bbarbieri@nurnberg.co.uk

Romania
Anna Droumeva & Mira Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
Email: anas@tea.bg

Russia
Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Moscow
Email: sushkova@awax.ru

Scandanavia: Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland
Marei Pittner
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Ltd
Email: mpittner@nurnberg.co.uk

Serbia
Anna Droumeva & Mira Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
Email: anas@tea.bg

Slovak Republic
Marta Soukopova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Email: soukopova@nurnberg.cz

Slovenia
Marta Soukopova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Email: soukopova@nurnberg.cz

Spain
Giulia Bernabe
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Ltd
Email: Gbernabe@nurnberg.co.uk

Taiwan
Whitney Hsu
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Taiwan
Email: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

Thailand
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Email: santo.maxima@gmail.com

Turkey
Dilek Kayi & Fusun Kayi
Kayi Literary Agency Ltd.
Email: dilek@nkliteraryagency.com
fusun@nkliteraryagency.com

Ukraine
Tatjana Zoldnere & Kristine Shatrovska
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: anab@anab.apollo.lv

Vietnam
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Email: santo.maxima@gmail.com