Fletcher & Company
78 Fifth Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011

Please query according to our submissions guidelines. No cold calls will be accepted.

SMALL HOURS by Jennifer Kitses out now!

SMALL HOURS by Jennifer Kitses out now!

Grab a copy of SMALL HOURS by Jennifer Kitses for summer weekend reading! In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, SMALL HOURS is a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.

And please join us for one of the events in June - details can be found here: http://jenniferkitses.com/events/

Douglas Kennedy's "romance noir, superbly written," now in paperback perfect for beach bags & suitcases!

Douglas Kennedy's "romance noir, superbly written," now in paperback perfect for beach bags & suitcases!